Winner…s!

So thanks everyone for reading my bread blog and showing an interest in the awesomeness of bread! I went to the site Random.org and typed in the number of comments for the giveaway. There were 15. Some comments were on other posts and I’m not sure if I was too clear on posting on my specific anniversary post so I counted everyone who participated in posting.. if that makes sense.

Here’s the first “screen shot” I took with my camera as I couldn’t figure out how to do it on my Mac.


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Laura, you are the Winner! You win the book I used to make my first breads, The Bread Baker’s Apprentice. I hope you make some wonderful bread!

And then I decided to have a runner up.


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Matt, you won the runner up prize! It’s a copper mold. I like to make brioche in these little molds, they turn out looking fancy..


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

I’ll email the winners and if I don’t hear a response in a couple of days, new winners will be selected.

Thanks for posting! Please continue reading, there’s lots more bread experiments to behold! And maybe more giveaways in the future! (Sorry I can’t get away from these exclamation points.. I’m excited).

This entry was posted in random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

